Triplett Dance Academy

Dedicated to Dance Education Excellence

2022-23 Triplett Calendar

June 20 – July 18                       Summer Dance Program

Fall Registration

  • August: 16, 17, 23, 24, 30, 31     4:30-7pm
  • September: 6, 7   4:30-7pm

Sept 8, Thurs, 2022                  Session 1 Begins

Oct 31, Mon, 2022                    Closed: Halloween

Nov 3, Thurs, 2022                   Session 2 Begins

Nov 21, Mon-Nov 26, Sat         Closed: Thanksgiving

Dec 1, Thurs, 2022                    Costume: PAYMENT DUE

Dec 2, Fri, 2022                         Costume: LATE PAYMENT ADDED

Dec 19, Mon-Dec 31, Sat          Closed-WINTER BREAK

Jan 2, Mon, 2023                       Classes: Resume

Jan 19, Thurs, 2023                   Session 3 Begins

Feb 17, Fri-Feb 20, Mon             Closed: President’s Day Weekend

Mar 16, Thurs, 2023                   Session 4 Begins

April 6, Thurs-April 15, Sat        Closed: SPRING BREAK

April 17, Mon, 2023                    Classes: Resume

April 17, Mon-May 6, Sat           Visitation Classes

April 29, Sat, 2023                     PICTURE DAY (at the studio)

Triplett Dance Academy More Questions? Contact Us Map & Directions